Impact 100 SRQ

Board of Directors

Standing for our Mission and Leading with Intent

Impact100 SRQ is governed by an all-volunteer Board of Directors, each of whom is responsible for a particular aspect of the organization's operation and mission, and all of whom work collaboratively to achieve our goals and drive our mission forward. Board members create and manage workgroups from time to time, consisting of member volunteers and other Board members, to provide valuable support and guidance on various projects and initiatives. If you are interested in learning more about leadership within Impact100 SRQ,  please review our Pathways to Leadership. 

The Board of Directors reserves the right to fast-track a candidate when it is warranted.


Board of Directors

Pam Kandziora
President and Vice President Organizational Support

Jane Watt
Founding President

Tonya Pless-Tremitiere
Vice President Marketing and Communications

Gail Lisi
Vice President Membership

Sara Winer
Vice President Grants

Betsy Friedman
Vice President Nonprofit Community

Birgit Sroka

Lindsey O'Brien
Communications Director

Kathy Paulsen
Focus Areas Director

Allison Gregory
Technology Director

Laura Paulercio
Treasury and CIRC Director

Ellen Foster
Focus Areas Director

Marilyn Keyes
Membership Engagement Director

Roberta Scales
Membership Events Director

Nancy Platkin
Membership Recruiting Director

Maria Mandler
Community Investment Review Committee (CIRC) Director

Mary Ziegler

Susan Lerman
Training Director

** Picture coming soon! **

Cate Douglas
Outreach Director

Open Board Positions

Community Engagement


Marketing & Communications

Are you interested? Please contact us at

Impact100 SRQ Past Board Members

We would like to extend our heartfelt appreciation and gratitude to all our current and past board members. Your enthusiasm, grit, work ethic and determination has catapulted Impact100 SRQ to the forefront of Sarasota and Manatee County Philanthropy. You each have made a lasting difference in our community and with Impact100 SRQ. We are forever grateful for your service.

Impact100 SRQ Financial Data

Impact100 SRQ Advisory Board

Charla Burchett

Kelly Fernandez

The Impact100SRQ Advisory Task Force provide general subject matter expertise to support our Board of Directors on an as needed basis. We welcome Charla Burchett and Kelly Fernandez to our Advisory Task Force. Charla and Kelly bring a wealth of expertise, talent and passion to our organization.