

2023 Board of Directors

Pam Kandziora, President Betsy Friedman, VP Nonprofit Gail Lisi, VP Membership Sara Winer, VP Grants Birgit Sroka, Secretary & Events Director Mary Ziegler, Treasurer Susan Lerman, Nonprofit Training Director Cate Douglas, Nonprofit Engagement Director Beth Anderson, Technology Director Allison Gregory, Technology Director Ellen Foster, Focus Area Director Kathy Paulsen, Focus Area Director Laura Paolercio, Treasury & CIRC Director Lindsey O'Brien, Digital Communications Director Maria Mandler, CIRC Director Marilyn Keyes, Membership Engagement Director Nancy Platkin, Membership Recruiting Director Roberta Scales, Membership Events Director

Jane Gill Watt, Founding President