

## **Board of Directors**

## 2018 Founding Board

President: Jane Watt

Vice-President: Jodie Zerega

Secretary: Joanna Benante

Treasurer: Andrea McHenry

Advisory: Tilly Valls McFadden

Communications: Tonya Getzen-Gowen / Dianna Manoogian

Events: Cheryl Gannon / Sannie Brander

FAC: Amy Tupper

Finance: Toni Schemmel

Governance: Eileen Rosenzweig

Grants: Michelle Fisher

Membership: Brigitte Suttmiller

Membership Engagement: Melissa Tomasso / Amy Tupper

Nonprofit: Heather Rippy

Nonprofit Liaison: Sarah Lodge