

2024 Board of Directors

Pam Kandziora, President

Gail Lisi, VP Membership

Sara Winer, VP Grants

Pattie Light, Secretary

Mary Ziegler, Treasurer

Ellen Foster, Focus Area Director

Kelly Howard, Focus Area Director

Bonnie Granatir, Financial Review Director

Maria Mandler, Financial Review Director

Marilyn Keyes, Membership Engagement Director

Stella Lappin, Marketing & Communications Director

Susan Lerman, Nonprofit Training Director

Nancy Platkin, Membership Recruiting Director

Roberta Scales, Membership Events Director

Birgit Sroka, Signature Events Director

Kay Stump, Membership Outreach Director

Jane Gill Watt, Founding President