

## 2023 Board of Directors

Pam Kandziora, President

Betsy Friedman, VP Nonprofit

Gail Lisi, VP Membership

Sara Winer, VP Grants

Tonya Tremitiere, VP Marketing & Communications

Birgit Sroka, Secretary & Events Director

Beth Anderson, Technology Director

Ellen Foster, Focus Areas Director

Gina Elke, Technology Director

Kathy Paulsen, Focus Area Director

Laura Paolercio, Treasury & CIRC Director

Lindsey O'Brien, Digital Communications Director

Maria Mandler, CIRC Director

Marilyn Keyes, Membership Engagement Director

Nancy Platkin, Membership Recruiting Director

Roberta Scales, Membership Events Director

Jane Gill Watt, Honorary Founding President