

GRANT RECIPIENTS

- **Mothers Helping Mothers**
- **The Haven Preschool**
- **Children's Cancer Center**
- **Mayors' Feed the Hungry**
- YMCA of Southwest Florida
- **Crowley Museum & Nature Center**
- Girls Inc. of Sarasota County
- **HOPE Family Services**
- **Resilient Retreat**
- Florida West Coast Symphony
- **Booker Promise Foundation**
- **Dreamers Academy**
- Conservation Foundation of the Gulf Coast
- **Senior Friendship Centers**
- Safe Place and Rape Crisis Center (SPARCC)

- 2019 Family
- 2019 Education
- 2020 Family
- 2020 Health & Wellness
- 2020 Education
- 2021 Environment & Recreation
- 2021 Education
- 2021 Family
- 2021 Health & Wellness
- 2022 Arts & Culture
- 2022 Education
- 2022 Education
- 2022 Environment & Recreation
- 2022 Family
- 2022 Health & Wellness















Impact100 SRQ members collectively fund transformational grants in increments of at least \$100,000 to nonprofits serving Sarasota and Manatee Counties in five focus areas: Arts & Culture, Education, Environment & Recreation, Family, and Health & Wellness.

Every year all eligible 501(c)3 nonprofits are invited to apply to receive grant funding for an initiative that will positively impact the community for years to come.

Members design their own experience with Impact100 SRQ and are encouraged to join a Focus Area Committee where they can participate in the grant review process.

Member volunteers collectively evaluate each grant application, learn about the proposed initiative, and determine the nonprofit finalists to present to our entire membership.

All Impact100 SRQ members have the unique opportunity to vote in November at our Annual Celebration and Awards Ceremony to determine which nonprofit finalist will receive funding for their initiative.

Nonprofit grant recipients receive funding of at least \$100,000, while gaining exposure for their organization to our members through various events and Impact in Action showcases.

For more information visit our website: Impact100srq.org



Nonprofits Apply



Focus Area Committee Review



Members Vote



Grants Awarded