2020 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Empowering women to collectively fund transformational grants to

non-profits in Sarasota & Manatee Counties.


President

 Jane Watt

President@Impact100SRQ.org

Vice President

 

Amy Tupper


VicePresident@Impact100SRQ.org

Secretary

Joanna Benante

Secretary@Impact100SRQ.org


Membership Engagement




Rose Dalsandro

MembershipEngagement@Impact100srq.org



Co-Treasurer




Julie Brum

CoTreasurer@Impact100SRQ.org



Grants

Michelle Fisher

Grants@Impact100SRQ.org



Membership Engagement


Beth Walling

MembershipEngagment@Impact100SRQ.org


Communications/IT


Dianna Manoogian

Communications@Impact100SRQ.org




Non-Profit


Besty Friedman

NonProfit@Impact100SRQ.org

Events


Sannie Brander

Events@Impact100SRQ.org

 OPEN  Marketing/PR

Marketing@Impact100SRQ.org



Logistics

Cheryl Ballinger

Logistics@Impact100SRQ.org

Advisory

Tilly McFadden

Advisory@Impact100SRQ.org

Community Engagement

Kristin Holm

CommunityEngagement@Impact100SRQ.org



Community Engagement

Jamie Black

CommunityEngagment@Impact100SRQ.org

CIRC

(Community Investment Review Committee)


Dana Duckman

CIRC@Impact100SRQ.org

FAC Director



Kim Fierst

FocusArea@Impact100SRQ.org

P.O. BOX 49887 Sarasota, FL 34230  Contact us at: 941-405-7466


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software